BI Success Coach Logo
Keyboard and Mouse

Learn the Secret to
Boost Your Data Culture
& Win Your Next Promotion

1.jpg

FREE WORKSHOP

4 Steps to Easily Ignite your Data Culture
+ Free Templates

Thursday, March 24, 2022

11AM MST

  • When is it? March 24, 11AM Arizona (MST), 1PM New York (EDT), 10AM Los Angeles (PDT), 6PM London (GMT), 5AM Sydney (AEDT)

  • Where is it? Join in virtually from your laptop/desktop

  • Who's doing it? Presented by Heather Hill - International Speaker, Trainer, Leader, and Coach

  • Why should I be there? To pave the way for your next promotion as you create consistent wins to grow your data culture and create lasting impact on your company bottom line.

  • What's it all about? A 4-step transformation journey to grow your data culture. Full details below.

Do you struggle with executive alignment?

I understand because I did too.

I've been there.

Executive sponsorship is vital. The best way to start is through understanding the scope and delivery necessary to support organization change and adoption. Creating executive alignment is the first step in growing a culture of data-minded decisions.

 

Do you lack user adoption? Have your customers lost faith in your team's ability to deliver value? 

I understand the frustration and hopelessness.

I've been there too.

Often as technologists, we forget to nurture relationships and constantly communicate with our stakeholders.  This is a skill to learn and there are many different relationships that need to be built and aligned.

Do you feel like a hamster on a wheel continuously delivering without an end in sight?

I understand the feeling of burn out.

I've been there too.

Without user adoption and ownership with the business, technical teams are constantly bogged down with requests.  Creating alignment is key to creating a data driven organization.

Ready to take the next step?  
Join the FREE Workshop.

Hurry . . . there are only a limited number of spots available!
 

Wait . . . Does it really work?

Emergency Vehicles

Business Change Agents

You can’t create a technical solution to a business problem. I worked with a healthcare company to identify information workers (analysts/change agents) within their operations department and create a training program to grow data literacy allowing the business to be the driving force behind insight creation.  The chosen change agents were able to redefine metrics and business analytics to ultimately find a huge discrepancy in revenue recognition that eventually saved the company millions of dollars.

Image by frank mckenna

Merged Metrics Adoption

I streamlined and standardized metrics and processes for a storage company. During a merger, they had two sets of metrics, reports, technology, and people.  Each side had their own agenda and own goals, so bringing them together was a tough job that took some finesse. I was able to bring the teams together to speak a common language and agree on a single set of metrics (top to bottom) to run their newly combined business.

Success Stories

Still Want to learn more?  Get your FREE Analytics Strategy Guide.

I found the solution!

and I want to share it with you...

Schedule your FREE Discovery Session

This is a one on one session with me - Heather Hill - to talk about the specific pains and gains of your analytics program.

 

I will share with you why I strongly believe you can find success with the 5-step ALIGN methodology by focusing on aligning your customers, organization, team, and mindset to create an analytics strategy with a winning data culture. This program is created especially for analytics leaders and business intelligence team members like you.

You will take away guidance to help you in your next steps and see if this program is the right fit for you. 

I will be honest.  If you aren't ready or the program doesn't have what you are looking for, we can part our ways. No feelings hurt.

It can't hurt to schedule your time today.